Ted Facebook Talks on Education

MONEY AND POLITICS ARE CHANGING OUR SCHOOLS!Don't miss #EducationInc. airing on Free Speech TV this week, Mon - Fri at...

Posted by Free Speech TV on Monday, November 30, 2015

White House proposes to limit standardized testing

Posted by Al Jazeera America on Tuesday, October 27, 2015

As you pay your massive student loans, never forget how College Athletics departments have stolen thousands of dollars...

Posted by Brave New Films on Tuesday, October 13, 2015

The families of three students who died after being hypnotized by a former Principal will receive $200,000 each under a settlement agreement unanimously approved by the school board.

Posted by The Young Turks on Thursday, October 8, 2015

Higher education has become a racketeering ring. To earn an upper level degree that could take you to a middle class or...

Posted by Brave New Films on Thursday, September 24, 2015

Collective Evolution

Posted by Collective Evolution on Thursday, September 24, 2015

A Muslim boy was arrested at school in Irving, Texas, because his teachers thought his homemade clock was a bomb.

Posted by AJ+ on Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Living in extreme poverty: A family's daily battle

Posted by Al Jazeera America on Monday, September 14, 2015

A GLIMPSE OF HOW SYSTEMIC RACISM WORKS ~ ESPECIALLY FOR THOSE WHO HAS SHORTIES, THAT ARE STILL IN SCHOOL!

Posted by Kemetic Valley on Saturday, August 15, 2015

Kendrick Lamar Visits Mr. Mooney's Class - A High School Teacher That Used His "To Pimp A Butterfly" Album To Teach English Class.

Posted by The conscious Room on Tuesday, September 8, 2015

There's a teacher shortage in the U.S. So we got some hardworking teachers to tell us what's wrong with public education.

Posted by AJ+ on Thursday, September 3, 2015

Mis-Education of the Poor

The top 25 hedge fund managers make more than all kindergarten teachers in the country combined. These investors make...

Posted by Brave New Films on Thursday, September 10, 2015

Mis-Education of People of Color and the Poor - Home